Board of Directors 2017-2018

The Rotary Club is administered by a Board of Directors lead by the elected Club President. The Directors represent the various committees within the Club and bring the recommendations of those Committees to the Board for ratification.

President Ian Ash
Secretary VIcki Van Den Bergen
Treasurer Richard Gaunt
President-Elect & Club Service Catherine Elfick
Immediate Past President PP PHF Russell Marnock
Community Service PP PHF Tina McInerney
International Service Peter Brock
Vocational Service Sangeeta Bajaj
Youth Service Susi Wilson